本社 中国

Factory Address: No 3883.Zhuhai Avenue,
Xiangzhou District,
Zhuhai,Guangdong,P.R.China,
Telephone number: (0086)-756-6258578
Fax: (0086)-756-8539389
Info Email: info@pantum.com
Media Contact: marketing@pantum.com
Service Email: service01@pantum.com
Website: http://www.pantum.com

PANTUM(USA)CO.,LTD

Address: 13875 Ramona Ave.,Chino,
CA 91710
After-sales service hotline: 1-855-726-8861
Sales Manager:Kyan Liao
Email:kyan.liao@pantum.com
Service Email:service01@pantum.com

Pantum Holland オランダ

Address: Energieweg 113,3641 RT,MIJDRECHT,
The Netherlands
Contact person: Sarah Wang
                 Jack Hao
                 Frank Wang
Email: sarah.wang@pantum.com
        jack.hao@pantum.com
        frank.wang@pantum.com
Service Email: service01@pantum.com

お知らせ

最新のアップデートとニュースレター

This site uses cookies for various purposes including enhancing your experience, analytics, and ads. By continuing to browse this site or by clicking "Accept and close", you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, read our Cookies page.